Music Calendar

Music Calendar

2017 Calendar for Musical Performances 

(Stay tuned for an updated list of our scheduled performances)

 

Thursday, June 1                Bobolinks

Thursday, June 8                Krishnan Sundaram              

Thursday, June 15              La Fab Musicians

Thursday, June 22              Sophie Bijjani

Thursday, June 29               Thomas Brawn

Thursday, July 6                   Sophie Bijjani

Thursday, July 13                 Ryoko Itabashi

Thursday, July 20                Phil Jenkins

Thursday, July 27                 Krishnan Sundaram

Thursday, August 3     

Thursday, August 10           Bobolinks

Thursday, August 17           Phil Jenkins

Thursday, August 24           Ryoko Itabashi

Thursday, August 31            Bobolinks

Thursday, September 7       Thomas Brawn

Thursday, September 14     Moonfruits

Thursday, September 21      Jamie Findlay  (Buskers for Tuskers)

Thursday, September 28     Krishnan Sundaram

Thursday, October 5              Phil Jenkins

Thursday, October 12            Thomas Brawn